Meet the CASA Board of Directors
I Am For the Child


Heather Richards-Barone, Board President
President, EPA Financial Services, Corp.

Richard A. Moore, II, Vice President
Department of the Navy, Information Technologies

J. Michael Hill, Treasurer
President,  John Hill Agency

J.Megan Kurtz Maher, Secretary
Executive of Coastal Business Development, Surety Title Agency


Robert Coughlin
Retired Director, Ocean County Juvenile Services

Mitchell A. Little
Chief of Police, Toms River Township             

Debbie McCarthy
Vice President, Kobo Products, Inc.

Cynthia Meli
Regional Administrator, AtlantiCare Manahawkin Healthpark

Melissa M. Willem, Esq.
Novins, York & Jacobus, P.A.

Stephen L. Willis, Esq.
Willis & Gresek, P.C.

Kelli Peterson
Regional Banking District Manager for Southern Ocean, Wells Fargo Bank

Paul Chalakani
College Lecturer II, Performing Arts Program Chair, Director of OCC Repertory Theatre Company at Ocean County College



Ariane Yazdan, Executive Director

Kara Ward, Volunteer & Program Coordinator

Sarah Skrocki, LSW, Senior Case Supervisor

Nicole Belli, Case Supervisor